Quality Improvement for Institutions


The NCDR is governed by the NCDR Management Board, which reports directly to the ACC Board of Trustees. Current Management Board members include:

Frederick A. Masoudi, MD, MSPH, FACC

Ralph G. Brindis, MD, MPH, MACC (Senior Medical Advisor)
Michael J. Mack, MD, FACC
Bruce D. Lindsay, MD, FACC
Anthony W. Roberts, RN
Leslie Davis, NP
Eric Stecker, MD, FACC
Julie Miller, MD, FACC
James E. Tcheng, MD, FACC
Iain Simpson, MD, FACC
Debra L. Ness, MS
B. Hadley Wilson, MD, FACC
Salim S. Virani, MD, FACC
Natalie Jayaram, MD
Richard J. Kovacs, MD, FACC

View the NCDR organizational chart.

Interested in joining the NCDR leadership?

Nominations for member positions on NCDR Committees opens on Monday, August 14th and will close on Friday, September 22nd. Members are encouraged to review the open positions below and may self-nominate or nominate a colleague. Take advantage of this opportunity to make an impact on the work of the College. Applicants will be notified of results in January 2018. For questions regarding the 2018 NCDR Committee Nominations process, please contact ncdrcommittees@acc.org.

Nominate yourself or a colleague at https://services.acc.org/CommitteeNominations.

CommitteeOpen Positions
NCDR ACTION Registry-GWTG Research & Publications Subcommittee  6
NCDR ACTION Registry-GWTG Steering Committee 1
NCDR AF Ablation Steering Committee 1
NCDR CathPCI Registry Research & Publications Subcommittee 2
NCDR CathPCI Registry Steering Committee 2
NCDR ICD Registry Research & Publications Subcommittee 3
NCDR ICD Registry Steering Committee 1
NCDR IMPACT Registry Research & Publications Subcommittee 3
NCDR PINNACLE Registry Research & Publications Subcommittee 1
NCDR PINNACLE Registry Steering Committee 5
NCDR PVI Registry Steering Committee 2
NCDR PVI Research & Publications Subcommittee 1
NCDR SQOC Data Governance Subcommittee 5
NCDR STS/TVT Registry Research and Publications Subcommittee 1

Temp Styles

American College of Cardiology: 2400 N St. NW, Washington DC 20006